2011 Occasional Posts · Significant Stuff

Vulnerability


My new friend Jean sent me a link to a presentation given by a very witty and wise woman.  Holy crap – it’s 20 minutes long.  I absolutely cannot watch something for 20 minutes.  Maybe if I read my email at the same time and send a few out myself, then I can let this video go in the background for 20 minutes.

I watched this video.

http://www.ted.com/talks/brene_brown_on_vulnerability.html

This video made me think of this blog.  This Year of Significance.  This blog was about being vulnerable.

Neat.

I had been wondering about the wisdom of having written this blog during 2010.

Timely.

Who knows, maybe next I’ll start answering my phone.

Nah.

Insights are cool but let’s not expect miracles.

😉

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

 

2 thoughts on “Vulnerability

Leave a Reply

