December 8, 2010

Today is about connecting. Wish me luck.

Today is about connecting.

Wish me luck.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… Another reminder that my luck is a combination of good wishes from other people and my own ability (or inability) to take the initiative.  There’s one connection that has been on my mind for over a week now and the longer I wait, the harder it is.

Oh, luck is also dependent on other people’s willingness to help me cover the gaps.  Thank you M, A, J and A.

Leave a Reply

