November 10, 2010

11-10-10. Today is a good day for number games.

11-10-10.  Today is a good day for numbers and number games.

When training for both marathons, I played number games in my head during long runs.  Kept me from going insane.

I ‘woke’ up several times in the 2 hours or so before finally getting out of bed this am thinking about the date 11-11-11.  Today almost seems preparatory.  So does life, right now.

1-1-11 is coming.  I believe I know what it will hold.  And, yes – preparatory time is upon us.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… It’s all a game of craps.

Leave a Reply

