October 26, 2010

If I don’t think too hard about the big picture, it can’t freak me out.

I’m going to make some phone calls today about Taking a Dream Forward (aka What’s Next).  Terribly frightened by the prospect.  I may have to play some games with myself.  There’s very little fear in individual steps, so just do the next thing until before I know it, it’s a fait accompli.

Better get on with is.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… Simplify.  That’s a big part of it.  I’ve had this idea roaming around in my head so long that it’s blown up into magnificent proportion.  I made that first phone call and I BELIEVE  this is do-able.  Now, what’s next?

Leave a Reply

