Significant Stuff

October 16, 2010


This blog has become so much a part of me, that I don’t consider skipping a day.  I’ve dragged my sorry ass to the keyboard on vacation, deathly ill and deathly ill while on vacation.  I planned the vacation around a cabin that had wi-fi, fer cryin out loud.

What a gift.

I devote between 10 and 90 minutes a day to this little piece of psycho-fluff and it’s changed my life.  What would you add to your life if you could?   What would be your gift to yourself?

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update…  I ask myself this question quite a bit, too.  It’s the foundation for “What’s Next”.  Because this blog will be done in a couple more months, I’m prepping.

One thought on “October 16, 2010

Leave a Reply

