September 28, 2010

I’ve got 2 brain-squeezing goals today. Let’s see if I can do it.

Begin with the end in mind.

I have two project goals today:

1.  Finish recording all my research and get it to the people who need it.

2.  Create the Shakespeare postcards and get them ordered.

These are each goals for a different mind set, but are both high in urgency.   Overall, though, they represent the need to focus and be disciplined.  These are tasks that will require squeezing my brain and forcing a high level of output versus being a floaty on the sea of life.

Let’s see if I can do it.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… This was more ambitious than I realized.  I managed to distill about 80% of 7 months of work for number 1.  Let’s call that a win.

Leave a Reply

