Significant Stuff

June 9, 2010


It’s time to more strongly nudge people from the realm of possible to the schedule of actual hours it will take to complete the tasks at hand.

I had a meeting with my displays artist last night and she was shocked to hear that we’ve got 10 days instead of 3 weeks.  Correction – 9 days.

It will all get done.

(Anyone who knows me is now shuddering at having read that last statement.)

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… No real, substantive nudging needed.  It was all pretty easy.  All 3 of my nudgee’s.  One beat me to the punch before I even opened my mouth.  One told me what I wanted to hear, but it may have also been the truth – we’ll keep an eye on that one.  One completely failed, but punted at the last minute so we’re on track again.

Leave a Reply

