Significant Stuff

June 1, 2010


I’m missing something.

I feel this epiphany bubbling at the surface.  Pushing against my breastbone.  Trying to break free with an actual Aha.

It has something to do with scale and management.  Something about go big or go home.  Something about how to do that.

Man, I hate this.

It’s almost like a repressed memory.

Argh.

Okay, here’s what I do.  Nothing.

Okay, that’s a lie.  Here’s what I really do.  I pick at it like a scab until I’m so sore that I make something up and call it the answer.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… No epiphany yet.  The feeling gets stronger and stronger, though.  The feeling that there’s an answer.  I just don’t have the wherewithal to reveal it.

2 thoughts on “June 1, 2010

  1. Don’t make something up. It’s there. Its echo is in your actions over the past year. Let it come to the surface so it can be fully part of your world, and others can learn from it.

    You’re rocking so hard!

    Like

Leave a Reply

