May 28, 2010

This is the kind of weather that calls for cute dresses and sandals. An open window and cool breezes do nothing to help focus my fuzzy brain. Cute dresses and sandals. Yep, that’s the extent of my depth this morning. Wait… wait… yes! I just added hair to the list. Cute hair. Wow, I have more range than I imagined.

The inspiration I usually tap for my comedic genius has been spent on editing bios and making lists but I’m of good cheer.

Workedy-work-work… Today I will finish all the first draft stuff for the program.  Then, I’ll finish getting the RSVP confirmations out.  Tonight, it’s printing for the displays.

This is the kind of weather that calls for cute dresses and sandals.  An open window and cool breezes do nothing to help focus my fuzzy brain.  Cute dresses and sandals.  Yep, that’s the extent of my depth this morning.  Wait… wait… yes!  I just added hair to the list.  Cute hair.  Wow, I have more range than I imagined.

I wonder what will show up in the program?

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… Oh, I forgot.  I don’t actually own a cute dress and sandals.  I have shorts and hiking boots.  And a romantic imagination.

The program text is almost complete.  It didn’t require a cute dress, but did require a change of scenery.

Leave a Reply

