May 22, 2010

Next year will be different.

Next year will be different.  Now, that’s an understatement.

Let me project a verbal vision board out into the future…

Next year, we will have already secured sufficient funding to pay the entire crew a reasonable rate.

Next year, we will have crew lined up for all the tasks before the task begins.

Next year, Ron and I will also be gainfully earning income at the same time that we’re producing free Shakespeare in the Park, thus enabling us to continue to produce free Shakespeare in the Park.

And, that’s just the beginning.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update…  I need to post some images on my wall.  No, my real wall.  The one that’s holding up the window I look out to see the world.  No, not Microsoft window.  A real window.  With glass.  What was I saying…?

Oh yes.  I need pictures that evoke what I want to accomplish.  That’s a vision board.

1 thought on “May 22, 2010”

Leave a Reply

