Significant Stuff

April 18, 2010


My eyes are heavy and my heart is light.  Unfortunately, because I didn’t wash the make-up off before falling into bed last night, my eyes are also crusted with mascara.  Forgive the typos.

I feel like I’m on the verge of figuring some stuff out.  It’s time to take pen to paper and follow my thoughts.

Is it because I went grocery shopping yesterday and then released a new Caper Co story?  Is it because the sun is shining today?  Is it because I sent my love to someone I miss and I feel like it was received?  Is it because I watched some fab long-form improv last night and then stayed up way too late consuming vodka and salsa?

I’ll let you know.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update… Hmmmm.  Yes, I have indeed figured some stuff out.  Let me tell you about it.

One thought on “April 18, 2010

Leave a Reply

