April 7, 2010


I need partners.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update…  I can’t do Caper Company alone.  Especially not now.  Not with Shakespeare in the Park needing and deserving so much.

I believe that I just haven’t found the answer yet.  It goes against my grain to believe that the answer is that ‘it can’t be done’.  I just don’t believe that.

That statement of my belief is not a happy pep talk.  It’s really how I feel.

So, I think the best thing I can do when faced with a spiral down into the depression toilet is to help someone else, even if it’s just a little, tiny bit.

SSF

2 thoughts on “April 7, 2010”

Leave a Reply

