February 19, 2010

Am I diluting my efforts too much?

I got conflict.

I’m on a roll with Haunt Spots and our Optimist Theatre interns are coming over today.

First things first

Easy does it

One day at a time

Can you tell I’m the adult child of alcoholics?

How am I blending today?  Does it equate to destructive dilution?

Let’s find out.

Significantly,

Susan Scot Fry

Update…

Well, I lost Haunt Spots momentum, but we made great strides on Optimist Theatre today.

The pursuits are so very different that I haven’t been able to blend them well — not today anyway.

The conflict I feel today doesn’t ring true, though.  There’s something else going on here and I can’t quite put my finger on it.  I believe that I’ll be gentle with myself and see if that allows for clarity.

1 thought on “February 19, 2010”

Leave a Reply

